SCI
Schedule a Call
 Management Team
 Member Associations
About SCI
Management Team
SCI’s management team is comprised of executive search professionals who have spent their careers dedicated to meeting the human capital needs of real estate and construction companies nationwide. Their combined breadth and depth of industry acumen, market expertise and professional relationships are leveraged to ensure the success of each assignment we undertake.


Thomas G. Williams
Senior Managing Director
Phone: (412) 918-2205
Email: twilliams@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


James C. McGuire
Managing Director
Phone: (412) 918-2228
Email: jmcguire@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Daniel S. Pauletich
Managing Director
Phone: (412) 918-2230
Email: dpauletich@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Nickolas P. Vuckovich
Managing Director
Phone: (412) 918-2288
Email: nvuckovich@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Ollie T. Fleet
Managing Director
Phone: (412) 918-2220
Email: ofleet@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Craig D. Friday
Director
Phone: (412) 918-2272
Email: cfriday@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Eric M. Lesnock
Director
Phone: (412) 918-2219
Email: elesnock@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Josh. P. Logelin
Director
Phone: (412) 918-2267
Email: jlogelin@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Albert A. DeMauro
Senior Associate
Phone: (412) 918-2203
Email: ademauro@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Tyler R. Sechler
Senior Associate
Phone: (412) 918-2218
Email: tsechler@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Daniel J. Schachter
Associate
Phone: (412) 918-2290
Email: dschachter@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Tyler J. Strittmatter
Associate
Phone: (412) 918-2227
Email: tstrittmatter@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Michael A. Surkin
Associate
Phone: (412) 918-2217
Email: msurkin@specialtyconsultants.com
View Case Studies


Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Sitemap
© Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved